Testimonials & Reviews

Sacred Dental & Associates, PC

Agatha Nwizu, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

21 total reviews

Dr. Agatha Nwizu always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Agatha Nwizu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliz B.
Submitted 07/31/19
AWESOME STAFF AND DR. WAS GREAT !!!
Alyssa H.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great experience
Michael R.
Submitted 07/02/19
People there are friendly and everyone is very professional. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for a GREAT dentist.
Deanna B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly staff and everything was explained to me where I could understand
Mechelle E.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent friendly and we'll informed staff.
Mikelle J.
Submitted 05/29/19
My son love Had an emergency he chipped and cracked his teeth , I got an appointment the next day and got all his dental work done in that day. ... Not overcrowded, and pleasant environment.... Thanks for the professional and fast service....
Saas D.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very fast service. Friendly staff
Harold M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very good dentist and clinic. The staff is very helpful, professional and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service and treatment that I have received on each of my visits.
James P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent. Got me in and out timely and staff was courteous.
Kachikwulu M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Amazing and very friendly staff
Mary C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr.Nwizu was kind enough to stay a little late to get my daughter's dental work done and I really appreciate her taking time out of her own schedule to get it done! Her office staff are fantastic too! They're always very kind and helpful!
Telta S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good thanks
Jean F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great and Professional
Linda S.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was very well taken care of and no long Waite. I was pleased thank you
Regina L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great
Ralph H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great place for all family Members of all ages. Great people and staff love the atmosphere all Of the care and concern. No pain.Left with a great Smile. I didn't go wrong coming here.thank u all.
Shakerra W.
Submitted 04/04/19
This doctor is the best and mrs randy has the best customer service skills
Jaden M.
Submitted 03/20/19
This is my third visit and I am always satisfied with the service and the staff courteous.
Shyla L.
Submitted 03/14/19
This place is absolutely amazing. The staff get straight to the point and provide you with a solution to any problem that you may have. The staff don't waist time leaving you to a long wait period. And the staff all treat you with courtesy and respect. I'm so happy that I found this office. Thank you to all the staff.
Princess L.
Submitted 03/13/19
It has been years since I been to a Dentist. I really like this office will be coming back. Staff was nice. I would recommend this office to family and friends for sure.