Testimonials & Reviews

Sacred Dental & Associates, PC

Agatha Nwizu, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Stockbridge, GA & Conyers, GA

11 total reviews

Dr. Agatha Nwizu always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Agatha Nwizu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr.Nwizu was kind enough to stay a little late to get my daughter's dental work done and I really appreciate her taking time out of her own schedule to get it done! Her office staff are fantastic too! They're always very kind and helpful!
Telta S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very good thanks
Jean F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great and Professional
Linda S.
Submitted 04/18/19
It was very well taken care of and no long Waite. I was pleased thank you
Regina L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great
Ralph H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great place for all family Members of all ages. Great people and staff love the atmosphere all Of the care and concern. No pain.Left with a great Smile. I didn't go wrong coming here.thank u all.
Shakerra W.
Submitted 04/04/19
This doctor is the best and mrs randy has the best customer service skills
Jaden M.
Submitted 03/20/19
This is my third visit and I am always satisfied with the service and the staff courteous.
Shyla L.
Submitted 03/14/19
This place is absolutely amazing. The staff get straight to the point and provide you with a solution to any problem that you may have. The staff don't waist time leaving you to a long wait period. And the staff all treat you with courtesy and respect. I'm so happy that I found this office. Thank you to all the staff.
Princess L.
Submitted 03/13/19
It has been years since I been to a Dentist. I really like this office will be coming back. Staff was nice. I would recommend this office to family and friends for sure.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Everyone is very helpful and kind.